Kentucky State Fair releases free concert series lineup

(Source: Kentucky State Fair)
The 2019 Kentucky State Fair Texas Roadhouse Concert Series was released on Tuesday.

The Kentucky State Fair may not take place for another two-and-a-half months, but excitement is still in the air!

The Texas Roadhouse Concert Series Lineup was released on Tuesday! It consists of 11 nights – featuring 26 musical acts, from retro pop to alternative, Christian music to rock, and country to soul music!

Below is a list of artists and their performance dates:

  • Thursday, August 15 – 8 p.m.
    Montgomery Gentry featuring Eddie Montgomery with special guests Exile and Layla Spring

  • Friday, August 16 – 8p.m.
    Sheila E with special guest The Gap Experience

  • Saturday, August 17 – 8 p.m.
    Black Stone Cherry with special guests Tyler Brant & The Shakedown and The Josephines

  • Sunday, August 18 – 8 p.m.
    The Oak Ridge Boys with special guest Lee Greenwood

  • Monday, August 19 – 8 p.m.
    for KING AND COUNTRY with special guest Young Escape

  • Tuesday, August 20, 8 p.m.
    Herman’s Hermits starring Petter Noone with special guests Gary Lewis and the Playboys and Mitch Ryder

  • Wednesday, August 21 – 8 p.m.
    Granger Smith ft. Earl Dibbles Jr. with special guest Brandon Lay

  • Thursday, August 22 – 8 p.m.
    Lovelytheband with special guest The Mowgli’s

  • Friday, August 23 – 8 p.m.
    Dylan Scott and Mitchell Tenpenny with special guest Jake Rose

  • Saturday, August 24 – 8 p.m.
    Vince Neil of Mötley Crüe with special guest KIX

  • Sunday, August 25 – 4 p.m.
    Lauren Daigle with special guest AHI

The Kentucky State Fair runs from August 15-25, 2019.

For more information, click here.